Apply for Support

Join The Entrepreneurial Insurance Alliance©

If you would like to be considered for membership contact Diahann Doyen. Corporate memberships are $2,500. Individual memberships are $95.
Click Here To Email Diahann Doyen
972-934-4264

Or connect with one of the EIA board members.

Paul Binsfeld
President and Founder
Company Nurse, LLC
pbinsfeld@companynurse.com

Barbara Bufkin
mailto:bbufkin@gmail.com

Steve England
President & Chief Executive Officer
Global Special Risks
steve.england@globalspecialrisks.com

Dr. William T. Hold
President
The National Alliance for Insurance Education & Research
bhold@scic.com

Richard Kerr
Chief Executive Officer
MarketScout
rkerr@marketscout.com

John J. Kraska
Chief Executive Officer
Dowling Hales
JKraska@dowlinghales.com

Matthew Power
Chief Innovation Officer
AIG
Matthew.Power@chartisinsurance.com

Greg Thompson
Senior Managing Executive - Programs
Markel Specialty
GSThompson@MarkelCorp.com

Hank Watkins
President
Lloyd's America, Inc.
Hank.Watkins@lloyds.com

Sponsored By